Lending Team

Not all mortgage loans are created equal. Then again, not all lenders are, either. At First State Bank, we pride ourselves on being different – we are proud of our team of lenders who listen. Whether you’re a first time buyer, or you’ve been around the block before, our lenders will work with you to find a home loan that best fits your needs.

Give us a call today or contact one of our lenders to see how we can help you find the mortgage loan that’s right for you.

First State Bank NMLS ID 462643

Loan Officer NMLS ID Phone Number Email Address
Matt Baffo 770988 586-872-8885 mbaffo@fsb.bank
Rustina Booker 20805 810-577-5039 rbooker@fsb.bank
Ken Ebaugh 519784 248-217-0706 kebaugh@fsb.bank
Robert (Bob) Falbo 771014 586-907-9150 bfalbo@fsb.bank
Frank Foss 653423 586-291-3285 ffoss@fsb.bank
Diane Kopriva 140077 248-830-1216 dkopriva@fsb.bank
Michael Landau 168451 313-410-4428 mlandau@fsb.bank
Marc Reneau 140035 586-854-3674 mreneau@fsb.bank
John L. Sabol 157798 586-876-9400 jsabol@fsb.bank
Rick Steffes 533649 586-557-4164 rsteffes@fsb.bank